danaxvertical.blogg.se

Meri jaan meaning in english
Meri jaan meaning in english











I have reached this condition after eating the food here, and I fell from the stairs here. I keep bobbing (or going up and down) that is why perhaps I get tired. I am not sure what ऊपर नीचे करना means in this context. ab yahan ka khana kha kha k ye halat ho gayi hai. ever.….i am sure about that.Ĥ- mei itna uper nichey karti hu isliye shayad thak jati hu. same…only sitting idly in the room,sleeping ,getting up,eating. received yet….this is their fault….what if, in between. you only go and ask her,if you are so worried for her….but don’t tell me anything, i am not going to ask. I am copying your translations and marking my corrections in bold type What could I do? There was no one with me. All I did was to sit in my room, sleep, get up, eat and gossip. What if something had happened to you during this time? When they had stated that the report will be available by evening, why was it not available? This is their fault. But don’t tell me, because I am not going to ask. If you are so anxious about her you go and ask. lekin mujhey mat bolo,kyunki mein nahi puchney wali. I am not going to leave this place forever….i am sure about that.ġ- ab mujhey kya pata yaar, wo kyun nahi gayi? tum jakey puch lo ager itni hi chinta ho rahi hai uski toh. Nothing i have done there also,going there also my condition was same…only sitting idly in the room,sleeping ,getting up,eating,gassing….ya sometimes i go for wandering….what should i have done it ,there was no with me ,i was all alone.Ĥ- mei ish jagah ko chod k kabhi bhi nahi jaungi, kabhi bhi nahi. bus bethey rehna room me,sona,uthna,khana,gappey ladaana. When they have told that, report will be ready by today’s evening,then why haven’t received yet….this is their fault….what if,in between anything happen to youģ-kuch bhi nahi kiya meine. you only go and ask her,if you are so worried for her….but don’t tell me anything,i am not going to ask.Ģ- jab unhoney kaha tha ki aaj shaam tak report mil jayegi toh kyun nahi mili? ye unki galti hai. Now,how would i know that why she didn’t gone. Accept the reality and move ahead.Ħ- mei humesha fact wali batey hi karti hu.ġ-ab mujhey kya pata yaar, wo kyun nahi gayi? tum jakey puch lo ager itni hi chinta ho rahi hai uski toh. I have no hopes that any body will do anything for you. mujey koi bhi ummeeed nahi hai ki tere liye koi kuch karne waley hai. Don’t make a fool (or laughing stock) of yourself and also don’t allow yourself to be used (or exploited)ĥ- ab apni family se kuch mat bolna. Forget everything and think about yourself and your family. apna majak mat banao or apna use bhi mat honey do. He is a bit of a coward too.Ĥ- wo aagey bad chuka hai, ab tumhari baari hai aagey badney ki.bhul jao sub and apney barey me socho,or apni family k barey me. isliye apni mummy ki koi bhi baat ko mana nahi kar pata. We will return only after visiting 2 or 3 of them at at a time.ģ- wo apni mummmy ko bahut pyar karta hai. 1-tum apney papa se 12 baje tak baat karney wali ho?Īre you going to talk to your Dad by 12 o’clock?Ģ- ussey puch lo ki aur kahan kahan hain malls, hum do-teen jagah eksath ghum k hi ayengey.Īsk him at what other places the malls are located.













Meri jaan meaning in english